Teacher Directory

Amy Negrete                          Kindergarten-2nd Grade                                                        amy@vilask12.org

Dawn Thompson                   3rd Grade-4th Grade/Art                                                      dawn@vilask12.org

Pam Nicodemus                   5th Grade-6th Grade   7th Grade Math                                   pam@vilask12.org

Darcy Alexander                         Secondary Language Arts                                                 darcy@vilask12.org 

Martha Gutierrez               Secondary Social Studies/Physical Education                         martha@vilask12.org

Kira Oliver                            Secondary Math

kira@vilask12.org

Elizabeth Meredith            K-12 Special Education                                                                            liz@vilask12.org

William Woodall                Secondary Science                                                                         william@vilask12.org

Shandra Frazee                   District Secretary

shandra@vilask12.org 

Amanda Forgey                 Business Manager/Human Resources/Computer Science    amanda@vilask12.org

Edna Neuhold                     DAC/Library Aide/Reporting Secretary                                 edna@vilask12.org

Robin Purdue                     School Nurse                                                                               robin.purdue@vilasre5.us

Josh Forgey                    Maintenance/Transportation                                                    josh@vilask12.org

Laura Cano                          Custodian                                                                                      laura@vilask12.org

Trisha Malone                    Head Cook                                                                                    trisha@vilask12.org

Dawn Penick              Asst. Cook

Corey Doss                         District Superintendent                                                              corey@vilask12.org

Colleen Doss                     Preschool/Daycare                                                                     colleen@vilask12.org

Donna Meltabarger          Preschool/Daycare Aid                                                             donna@vilask12.org

Abby Pettinger                          Principal

 abby@vilask12.org

Shelby Painter                   Paraprofessional/Tech                                   shelby@vilask12.org

Larkin Meltabarger          Kindergarden                                                                  larkin@vilask12.org

Madison Ortiz                   Paraprofessional                                                                     madison@vilask12.org 

Erica Williams                  Paraprofessional

  erica@vilask12.org


Archives