Teacher Directory

Amy Negrete                          Kindergarten-2nd Grade                                                          amy@vilasre5.us

Dawn Thompson                   3rd Grade-4th Grade/Art                                                        dawn@vilasre5.us

Pam Nicodemus                   5th Grade-6th Grade   7th Grade Math                                   pam@vilasre5.us

Patty Brooks                         Secondary Language Arts Drama/Yearbook                           patty@vilasre5.us

Martha Gutierrez               Secondary Social Studies/Physical Education                          martha@vilasre5.us

Elizabeth Meredith            Secondary Math/K-12 Special Education                                  elizabeth.meredith@vilasre5.us

William Woodall                Secondary Science                                                                           william@vilasre5.us

Abby Pettinger                   District Secretary/District Athletic Director                              abby@vilasre5.us

Amanda Forgey                 Business Manager/Human Resources/Computer Science    amanda.forgey@vilasre5.us

Edna Neuhold                     DAC/Library Aide/Reporting Secretary                                    edna@vilasre5.us

Robin Purdue                     School Nurse                                                                               robin.purdue@vilasre5.us

Rex Crawford                      Maintenance/Transportation                                                       rex@vilasre5.us

Laura Cano                          Custodian                                                                                         laura@vilasre5.us

Trisha Malone                    Head Cook                                                                                       trisha@vilasre5.us

Sarah Rutherford               Asst. Cook

Corey Doss                         District Superintendent                                                                corey.doss@vilasre5.us

Colleen Doss                     Preschool/Daycare                                                                         colleen@vilasre5.us

Donna Meltabarger          Preschool/Daycare Aid                                                                donna@vilasre5.us

Darcy Alexander                                                                                                          darcy.alexander@vilasre5.us

Shelby Painter                   Paraprofessional/Tech                                                        shelby.painter@vilasre5.us

Larkin Meltabarger          Paraprofessional                                                                         larkin.meltabarger@vilasre5.us

Madison Ortiz                   Paraprofessional                                                                        madison.ortiz@vilasre5.us


Archives